Campaign Endorsements



Conservative Leaders  

Conservative Coalition of Harris County

Texas Home School Coalition



Texas Right To Life


The LINK Letter - Terry Lowry



Dr. Steven F. Hotze MD
President, Conservative Republicans of Texas



Texas Agriculture Commissioner - Sid Miller



P.O.L.I.C.E. Inc.

Katy Christian Magazine

State of Texas Republican National Committeeman - 
Dr. Robin Armstrong



President, Texas Republican County Chairman's Association - Janet Jackson



state republican executive committee

SREC SD 7 - Mark Ramsey



SREC SD 11 - JT Edwards



SREC SD 14 - Fernando Trevino



SREC SD 12 - Debbie Terry



SREC SD 31 - Tom Roller



SREC SD 17 - Marvin Clede



SREC SD 24 - Jack Barcroft



SREC SD 21 - Naomi Narvaiz



SREC SD 20 - Janie Melendez



SREC SD 3 - Terry Holcomb



SREC SD 23 - Stephen Broden

Political Advertisement paid for by Melanie Flowers Campaign, in compliance with the voluntary limits of the Judicial Campaign Fairness Act
Leo Farias Treasurer
Campaign Websites by Online Candidate